Aloha! Maui County, HI launches SeeClickFix!

Sunrise at Haleakal─ü

We're thrilled to welcome Maui County, HI as our most recent partner! Maui County, officially known as County of Maui, consists of the islands of Maui, Lanai, Molokai (excluding a portion of Molokai that comprises Kalawao County), Kahoolawe, and Molokini.

Home to 154,834 residents, Maui County is place where residents consistently enjoy both dedicated government service and gorgeous scenery. The amount of things to do on these islands seems limitless -- ranging from traversing the diverse landscapes to snorkeling in the waters of Maui's beaches. Maui County truly is a place to comfortably live, work, and play!

The new mobile app will allow citizens, residents and visitors to report problems such as potholes, graffiti, drainage and flooding quickly and easily via web tools and mobile apps. These reports are then forwarded directly to departments throughout the county with all the information needed to get the job done.

Furthermore, the platform offers a centralized and integrated management system, whereby county officials can communicate with citizens, track issues and monitor success. This unified and citizen-connected platform will increase both the quality and efficiency of service throughout Maui County, HI.

The mobile app is available for download on Android and iPhone. In addition to the mobile apps, residents can send reports to the county using the widget on the county's website and

We look forward to working with the county and residents to promote openness, engagement, and accessibility! To learn more about SeeClickFix, head to